Database（Trial）
Founded in 1947, ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) is the world's oldest and largest computer education and research institution. ACM currently provides services in more than 100 countries…
The American Physical Society (APS), founded in 1899, aims to "advance and disseminate knowledge of physics." It boasts over 55,000 members globally. The APS Physics Review series of journals,…
Founded in 1880, the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) is a not-for-profit professional organization with more than 130,000 members that enables collaboration, knowledge sharing, and…
CNKI is online publishing platform for achievements of CNKI project. It is Chinese knowledge information gateway website with complete resource types and comprehensive content. There are over 1,600…
The China Dissertations Database, established in 1980, has an annual increase of over 420000 articles, covering various disciplines such as basic science, science, industrial technology, humanities,…
中文在线（www.ChineseAll.com）2000年成立于清华大学，是中国网络出版的开创者之一，为国内最领先的正版数字内容传播机构。 中文在线一直致力于开拓数字时代文化传播的新局面，帮助传统出版行业向新兴网络出版业转变，引导消费者在合法的途径上，通过先进的技术更为经济、更为广泛的接受文化知识。中文在线与国家新闻出版总署、信息产业部等保持了持续紧密的合作关系…
The CXSTAR E - book Platform is developed by Beijing CXSTAR Information Technology Co., Ltd. This platform has in - depth cooperation with publishers. It is a comprehensive service platform…
EBSCO is one of the earliest companies in the world to launch an online full-text database retrieval system. EBSCOhost is a resource integration platform that specializes in all disciplines including…
Engineering Village's databases, including Compendex and Inspec, are deeply-indexed and managed by domain experts. Take advantage of seamless, accurate search, and help your engineers stay up to date…
ScienceDirect, the full-text database platform of Elsevier, the world's leading publishing company, is the world's largest database of full-text electronic resources for science, technology and…
